Mines and Geosciences Bureau Regional Office No. 6 Key Officials

Cecilia L. Ochavo-Saycon, OIC Regional Director

Glenn L. Umipig,  OIC Chief, Finance and Administrative Division (FAD) in Concurrent Capacity as Chief, Finance Section

Mae Y. Magarzo, Chief, Geosciences Division (GD)

Engr. Errol C. Fuentes, OIC Chief, Mine Management Division (MMD)

Engr. Ronald C. Villamora, OIC Chief, Mine Safety, Environment and Social Development Division (MSESDD)

Directory (Office Contact Numbers):

Office of the Regional Director:  (033) 3363815 (telefax); 5088029

Finance and Administrative Division:  (033) 3362815; 5087533

Geosciences Division: (033) 5087533

Mine Management Division: (033) 5093336

Mine Safety, Environment and Social Development Division: (033) 3362815

Email address:  mgbro6iloilo@gmail.com