WV permit holders elected BOT for the unified IEC program

(Iloilo City) – The permit holders in Region 6 convened and elected officers to the Board of Trustees representing the quarry and industrial sand and gravel permit holders of Region 6.   The Mines and Geosciences Bureau (MGB) Region 6 facilitated the virtual meeting... read more

DENR issues IRR of EO. No. 130

Iloilo City – Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) Secretary Roy A. Cimatu signed DAO 2021-25 or the Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) of Executive Order No. 130 last August 2, 2021. EO No. 130  signed by President Rodrigo R. Duterte... read more